I wish it would be morning forever.

About prikprik

A blog about thoughts and other dots..
This entry was posted in Tankebobler, Things and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I wish it would be morning forever.

  1. I do too! Seriously. I am so productive in the morning. Come 3pm all I want to do is ZONE OUT. But the morning, I get tons done and then some! Plus, my breakfast is amazingly delicious and makes me feel amazing too… and my work out always rocks, even if I want to kill myself, ah ha ha ha! Wait, does that make sense?

    • prikprik says:

      It does make sense!! -I’ve just been working out in about an hour; I love it, but it kills me. But I can’t live without. I am very productive in the morning too. Whether it is by lying in the bed with a book or it is work/work out/other. And I LOVE breakfast!!

  2. A Gun says:

    Ja!! Morgenmad er min yndlings spise + kage (og det kan man også godt spise til morgenmad)

  3. A Gun says:

    yndlings MÅLTID skulle der nu stå ;-)

    • prikprik says:

      Du er en sød een :) Jeg spiser også nogle gange kage til morgenmad. Sidst var det en brownie fra Emmerys sammen med Simon, og gangen før det var det en brownie fra Emmerys sammen med dig <3

Feel free to write away..

