So sorry.

I am so sorry.

I know I’m not online much.

I am sorry.

Because I don’t like my job.

I am sorry.

That I still need money – otherwise I’d quit my job or pretend to be sick.

I am sorry.

That I don’t have the time for this beloved place right now – prikprik.

I am sorry.

I don’t get out much.

I am very sorry.

That I’ve gained all the weigth that I’d lost – because of my job.

I am sorry.

That I can’t run or walk just five minutes but have to eat or sleep instead.

I am sorry.

That the first post I make in a while is a sorry one.

I am so sorry that I am sorry.

But you know what?

Things are getting better.

Next Friday I quit my job, go run, start a new life, pack for my new life, tell everybody good bye and smile, make a nice and lovely post and sleep well until the next morning.

About prikprik

A blog about thoughts and other dots..
This entry was posted in Oplevelser, Tankebobler and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to write away..

